Get In

Touch

...
Head Office and Export Sales

01638 665923

...
Uk Sales & Manufacturing

01780 460 327

...
Email us on

mail@ufacuk.co.uk

Or send us an enquiry using the form and one of our team will be in touch.

    By submitting this enquiry form, you agree to UFAC UK using your personal details to contact you about our products. Please ensure that you have read our privacy policy before submitting your request.

    UFAC (UK) Ltd
    Waterwitch House, Exeter Road, Newmarket
    Suffolk. CB8 8RX

    UFAC (UK) Ltd
    Waterwitch House, Exeter Road, Newmarket
    Suffolk. CB8 8RX

    UFAC (UK) Ltd
    Woolfox Lodge, Great North Road, Stretton, Oakham
    Rutland. LE15 7QT
    (What3Words: insect.deeds.piglet )

    UFAC (UK) Ltd
    Woolfox Lodge, Great North Road, Stretton, Oakham
    Rutland. LE15 7QT
    (What3Words: insect.deeds.piglet )

    Our People





    Nigel Bateson

    UK Sales & Marketing Manager

    Nigel.Bateson@ufacuk.com
    Phone: 07538 598399



    Joe Magadi

    Technical Manager

    Joe.Magadi@ufacuk.com



    Richard Lapthorne

    Business Manager North

    richard.lapthorne@ufacuk.com
    Phone: 07788 963487



    James Hastings-Molyneux

    Business Manager South East

    James.Hastings-Molyneux@ufacuk.com
    Phone: 07538 763832



    Mark Townsend

    Business Manager South West

    Mark.Townsend@ufacuk.com
    Phone: 07788 294539



    Dave Falconer

    Head of Finance

    Dave.Falconer@ufacuk.com



    Vijay Nigdikar

    Export Director

    Vijay.Nigdikar@ufacuk.com
    Phone: 07733 365907



    Simon Stock

    Mill Manager

    Simon.Stock@ufacuk.com



    Richard Jones

    Commercial Manager

    Richard.Jones@ufacuk.com



    Robert Jones

    Managing Director

    Robert.Jones@ufacuk.com