Contacts

Head Office and Export Sales

UFAC (UK) Ltd
Waterwitch House
Exeter Road
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 8RX

Tel: + 44 (0) 1638 665923
Fax: + 44 (0) 1638 667756
Email: mail@ufacuk.com

Mill and UK sales

UFAC (UK) Ltd
Woolfox Lodge
Great North Road
Stretton
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 7QT

Tel: + 44 (0) 1780 460327
Fax: + 44 (0) 1780 460328
Email: sales@ufacuk.com

Customer Services Contacts

James Stonestreet

Customer Service Administrator

01780 460327

orders@ufacuk.com

International Contacts

vnigdikar

Dr Vijay Nigdikar

Export Director

0044 (0)1638 665923 / 0044 (0) 7733 365907

vijay.nigdikar@ufacuk.com

gwelburn

Gareth Welburn

Commercial Director Asia - Pacific

(632) 631 4660 / 63 918 911 6207

gareth.welburn@ufacuk.com

UK Sales Team Contacts

DB

David Bonsall

Area Business Manager North

07788963487

david.bonsall@ufacuk.com

image

Mark Townsend

Area Business Manager South

07788294539

mark.townsend@ufacuk.com

mchown

Mike Chown

Sales Manager UK and Ireland

07827 249157 / 01827 894780

mike.chown@ufacuk.com